Values of the company

Commitment to quality of manufactured products

By improving manufacture technology, manufacturing new products, we are creating a wet wipe of high quality in Ukraine. Our partners are always confident of its safety and reliability. To manufacture goods, we use raw materials of European producers. This allows us to guarantee the exceptional quality of the products.

Impeccable service

Service is the foundation of our business. We do our best to ensure that it was nice and comfortable for our partners to work with us. We carefully consider objectives of our customers, helping them to make sensible choices. Throughout the project, we provide professional assistance and comprehensive support. We keep strict watch for the finished product to be delivered to the client exactly at the stipulated time.

About company

Social responsibility

Благодарность

Manufacturing

IMG_6208

Manufacturing is equipped with high quality European product lines, which provide:

  • automatic preparation of the soaking solutions in exact accordance with the recipe;
  • ultraviolet treatment of nonwoven material;
  • automatic dosing of solution;
  • error-free packing of products;
  • 100% guarantee of hermetic sealing of seams on the wipes package;
  • water used in the manufacturing process undergoes three purification stages.
More

The advantage of the material used

преимущества c тенью Английский

Branding

It is difficult to list all the areas of business that did not use the wet wipes branding with a logo for advertising purposes. Manufacture of this promotional gift may be necessary for any company. The range is very wide – from the restaurant business and companies engaged in cleaning, to legal agencies and security companies. There may be several formats of wet wipes packages.

More

Our clients

CONTACTS

Заполните форму

и наш менеджер свяжется с Вами в течении 20 минут

        Ваша заявка принята!

ЦЕННОСТИ КОМПАНИИ

Приверженность качеству
производимой продукции

Совершенствуя технологии производства, выпуская новые продукты, мы создаем в Украине влажную салфетку высокого качества. Наши партнеры всегда уверены в ее безопасности и надежности. В производстве изделий, мы используем сырье европейских производителей. Это позволяет нам гарантировать исключительное качество продукции

Безупречное обслуживание

Сервис — это основа нашей деятельности. Мы делаем все для того, чтобы нашим партнерам было приятно и комфортно с нами работать. Мы глубоко вникаем в задачи клиентов, помогая им сделать разумный выбор. На протяжении всего проекта мы оказываем профессиональную помощь и комплексную поддержку. Мы строго следим за тем, чтобы готовая продукция была доставлена клиенту точно в оговоренный срок.

О компании

Социальная ответственность

Благодарность

ПРОИЗВОДСТВО

IMG_6208

Производство оборудовано высококачественными европейскими производственными линиями, которые обеспечивают:

  • автоматическую подготовку пропитывающих растворов в точном соответствии с рецептурой
  • обработку нетканого материала ультрафиолетом
  • автоматическую дозировку раствора
  • безошибочную фасовку изделий
  • 100% гарантию герметичной запайки швов на упаковке салфеток
  • вода, используемая в процессе производства, проходит три ступени очистки
Подробнее

ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВО ИСПОЛЬЗУЕМОГО МАТЕРИАЛА

преимущества

БРЕНДИРОВАНИЕ

Трудно даже перечислить все сферы бизнеса, не воспользовались брендированием влажных салфеток с логотипом, в рекламных целях.  Производство этого промо-сувенира может понадобиться любой компании. Диапазон очень широк – от ресторанного бизнеса и компаний, занимающихся уборкой, до юридических агентств и охранных предприятий. Форматов упаковок влажных салфеток может быть несколько.

Подробнее

НАШИ КЛИЕНТЫ

НАШИ КООРДИНАТЫ

Заполните форму

и наш менеджер свяжется с Вами в течении 20 минут

        Ваша заявка принята!